

Aurora UCD Participant List AURORA FUTURE · CHANGE · GROWTH 2020/2021

UCD Aurora Participant	School/Unit/Research Centre	Contact Details
Dr Angela Feechan	School of Agriculture and Food Science	angela.feechan@ucd.ie
Dr Aoife DeBrun	School of Nursing, Midwifery and Health Systems	aoife.debrun@ucd.ie
Dr Breege McNulty	School of Agriculture and Food Science	breige.mcnulty@ucd.ie
Carmel McBride	IT Services	carmel.mcbride@ucd.ie
Elaine Byrne	School of Medicine	elaine.byrne@ucd.ie
Elaine Quinn	Conway Institute of Biomolecular and Biomedical Research	elaine.quinn@ucd.ie
Hanna Laitinen	University Secretariat	hanna.laitinen@ucd.ie
Jessica Smyth	School of Archaeology	jessica.smyth@ucd.ie
Joanna Day	School of Classics	joanna.day@ucd.ie
Dr Jennifer Keenahan Katie O'Neill	School of Civil Engineering College of Engineering and Architecture Administration Office	jennifer.keenahan@ucd.ie katie.oneill@ucd.ie
Leona Barry	UCD Careers Network	leona.barry@ucd.ie
Lucy Collins	School of English, Drama and Film	lucy.collins@ucd.ie
Dr Maebh Harding	UCD Sutherland School of Law	maebh.harding@ucd.ie
Michele Connolly	School of Business	michele.connolly@ucd.ie
Dr Samantha Martin- Mcauliffe	School of Architecture, Planning and Environmental Policy	samantha.martinmcauliffe@ucd.ie
Dr Saoirse Tracy	School of Agriculture and Food Science	saoirse.tracy@ucd.ie
Dr Sonia Negrao,	School of Biology and Environmental Science	sonia.negrao@ucd.ie
Sarah Carry	UCD Safety, Insurance, Operational Risk and Compliance Office (SIRC)	sarah.carry@ucd.ie
Sarah Parlane	School of Economics	sarah.parlane@ucd.ie
Dr Tanja Narancic	School of Biomolecular and Biomedical Science	tanja.narancic@ucd.ie
Una Kelly	Sutherland School of Law	una.kelly@ucd.ie